Blog · Radio · University Portfolio: MA Radio Production

Looking forward

It has been a very long time since I have updated this blog and I’ll admit it was due to feeling I didn’t really have anything to say plus the added strain of final year work, especially the dissertation.

Now that I have handed in everything, I can look forward to another year in Bournemouth as I have accepted an offer to study Radio Production here and I’m really excited. I plan to try and keep the blog updated as I complete the course so I have a record of what I have done and my experiences.

Until then, I have the joy of trying to find a job to support me financially. No rest for the wicked it seems!

Leave a Reply

