Blog · Internet

Exciting times…here at last

A few months ago I posted to say there was exciting times ahead.

Well, finally, they are here!

Or one of them is anyway. I still have a couple of other things in the pipeline that I am working on but that’ll be shared when they’re ready.

Now I can say that I have joined the team at Be in Sync, which I am very excited about. You can head over to the lovely website here

I’ve been contributing sports content and so currently I’ve been keeping tabs on the Euros so far. This will broaden out as time goes on to other bits I’m sure.

Also, the site will be starting “Sync Cast”, the podcasting platform and I will be producing content for that too once that is up and running.

Exciting times happening and plenty more ahead! Anyway, go check out the posts at the website!

Leave a Reply

